◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description





» See some photos of past events «

Character

Registration date
08 January 2012

Last connection
14 September 2021 - 21h09

Certified member  by
 Mioune

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
2 16 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Hélène
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 26 Dec 1951 (69 )
Area : Drôme

Active on forums#31 (+9)
Always ready to go#42 (+2)
Most popular!#123 (+3)
Very open minded!#175 (+9)
A few words

je suis marier j ai 3 enfants qui ne  sont plus avec moi   j aime etre entre amies de mon age j aime rire .  marcher. faire du velo . m eclater  car je suis  a la retraite ma vie et monotone   a tres bientôt j espere

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I don't work
Languages

I speak French
Lifestyle / Ideology

Motorcycle

Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I have a dog
Sports

Hiking
Physical Activities

Stroll
Bike - Scooter
Swimming

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Picnics
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Fairs - Shows
Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum